为十字架铺平道路

The Coming King Foundation 标志 黑色

为十字架铺平道路

“在世界各地建立免费的雕塑祈祷花园,为耶稣基督带来荣耀和灵魂。”

这个网站是为那些愿意支持 The Coming King Foundation (TCKF) 布道愿景的人准备的。

目标是使用在美丽的艺术公园中展示的巨大基督教雕塑和圣经经文,在美国和世界各地高举耶稣基督。 TCKF 需要祈祷、志愿者和财政捐助来延续这个 2002 年的愿景。 自 2004 年成立以来,TCKF 避免了债务和政府资助,而是相信上帝来建立这些免费的艺术公园。  即将到来的国王雕塑祈祷花园 得克萨斯州克尔维尔是最初的原型花园。 需要您的帮助才能继续实现愿景!

亲爱的十字架之友;

这位圣灵启发了“异象”,它以多种语言在 16”经文 瓷砖 将接触到那些被传统传福音方法遗漏的人。 这就是为什么该项目得到了富兰克林·格雷厄姆、詹姆斯·多布森、迈克·赫卡比、保罗·克劳奇、琼·亨特、哈尔·林赛、查尔斯·斯坦利、比尔·麦卡特尼、乔什·麦克道尔、马克斯·卢卡多、里克·沃伦、比尔·约翰斯顿、兰迪等基督徒的祈祷支持Clark、Mahesh Chavda、已故的 Bill Bright 和 Oral Roberts。

整个花园建立在对上帝的信仰之上,没有债务、专业筹款活动或公共税金。 一家独立的会计师事务所维护我们的账簿。 TCKF 已成功通过 IRS 审计,该审计是由试图阻止强大的布道项目的无神论者的虚假声明发起的。

三位基督教艺术家已经向花园捐赠了价值超过 3,000,000 美元的基督纪念雕塑。 这些雕塑家 是 Beverly Paddleford、David Broussard 和 Max Greiner, Jr。 十几座巨大的青铜雕塑为这片占地 24 英亩的土地增光添彩,这里将拥有世界一流的景观、步道、野餐区、瀑布、野生动物观察区和一个未来的石灰石圆形剧场。

自 2004 年 XNUMX 月 TCKF 成立以来,许多个人、教会、组织、企业和基金会已经“播种”到这个花园。 Hershel Reid 家族捐赠了宝贵的土地。 许多其他家庭和基金会为建造花园提供了大量捐款,其中包括 Jim McKnight、Lyle 和 Patsy Jordan、John 和 Barbara Sullivan、Max 和 Sherry Greiner 以及 Hal & Charlie Peterson 基金会等。 许多承包商和工程师也捐赠了他们的作品,包括自费建造巨大十字架的 Eagle Bronze。

我们需要你的帮助: 请捐款,祈祷,做志愿者并告诉其他人这个独特的项目! 考虑订购您自己定制的混凝土摊铺机,或赠予一个人以纪念您所爱的人、您的教会、事工或企业。 这些蚀刻铺路石将沿着花园的步道永远展示。 PAVER 是生日、周年纪念日、婚礼、纪念日、情人节、复活节、感恩节或圣诞节的理想礼物。

Pave The Way To The Cross

The Coming King Foundation Logo black

Pave The Way To The Cross

“Establishing free Sculpture Prayer Gardens across the world to bring glory and souls to Jesus Christ.”

This website is for those who would like to support the evangelistic vision of The Coming King Foundation (TCKF).

The objective is to lift up Jesus Christ across the across the USA and world using monumental Christian sculptures and Biblical scriptures, displayed in beautiful art parks.  TCKF needs prayer, volunteers and financial donations to continue this 2002 vision.  Since its inception in 2004, TCKF has avoided debt and government funding, instead trusting in God to establish these free art parks.  The Coming King Sculpture Prayer Garden in Kerrville, Texas is the original prototype garden.  Your help is needed to continue the vision!

Dear Friends of the Cross;

This Holy Spirit inspired “vision”, which presents the Gospel in multiple languages on 16” Scripture Tiles will reach people who are being missed by conventional methods of evangelism. This is why the project has received the prayer support of Christians like Franklin Graham, James Dobson, Mike Huckabee, Paul Crouch, June Hunt, Hal Lindsey, Charles Stanley, Bill McCartney, Josh McDowell, Max Lucado, Rick Warren, Bill Johnston, Randy Clark, Mahesh Chavda, the late Bill Bright and Oral Roberts.

The entire Garden is built on faith in God, without debt, professional fundraisers or public tax money. An independent accounting firm maintains our books. TCKF has successfully passed an IRS audit initiated by the false claims of atheists who tried to stop the powerful evangelistic project.

Three Christian artists have already donated over $3,000,000 worth of Christ-honoring monumental sculptures to the Garden. These sculptors are Beverly Paddleford, David Broussard and Max Greiner, Jr. Over a dozen monumental bronze sculptures  grace the 24 acre property which will have world-class landscaping, walking trails, picnic areas, waterfalls, wildlife observation areas and a, future, limestone amphitheater.

Many individuals, churches, organizations, businesses and foundations have “sowed” into this Garden since May of 2004, when TCKF was founded. The Hershel Reid family donated the valuable land. Numerous other families and foundations have provided major donations to build the Garden including Jim McKnight, Lyle and Patsy Jordan, John and Barbara Sullivan, Max and Sherry Greiner and the Hal & Charlie Peterson Foundation, to name a few. Many contractors and engineers have also donated their work, including Eagle Bronze who built the massive cross at their cost.

WE NEED YOUR HELP: Please donate funds, pray, volunteer and tell others about this unique project! Consider ordering your own customized concrete PAVER, or giving one to honor of a loved one, your church, ministry, or business. These etched PAVERS will be on display forever along the walking trails of the Garden. A PAVER is an ideal gift for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, memorials, Valentine’s Day, Easter, Thanksgiving or Christmas.