تمهيد الطريق إلى الصليب

تمهيد الطريق إلى الصليب

"إنشاء حدائق صلاة مجانية للنحت في جميع أنحاء العالم لجلب المجد والأرواح ليسوع المسيح."

هذا الموقع مخصص لأولئك الذين يرغبون في دعم الرؤية الإنجيلية لمؤسسة The Coming King Foundation (TCKF).

الهدف هو رفع يسوع المسيح في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة والعالم باستخدام المنحوتات المسيحية الضخمة والكتب المقدسة التوراتية ، المعروضة في حدائق فنية جميلة. تحتاج TCKF للصلاة والمتطوعين والتبرعات المالية لمواصلة هذه الرؤية لعام 2002. منذ إنشائها في عام 2004 ، تجنبت TCKF الديون والتمويل الحكومي ، بدلاً من ذلك وثقت بالله لإنشاء هذه الحدائق الفنية المجانية.  حديقة الصلاة للملك القادم في Kerrville ، تكساس هي حديقة النموذج الأصلي. مساعدتك مطلوبة لمواصلة الرؤية!

أصدقاء الصليب الأعزاء ؛

هذا "الرؤيا" الموحى بها من الروح القدس ، والتي تقدم الإنجيل بلغات متعددة على 16 "الكتاب المقدس البلاط سيصل إلى الأشخاص الذين فاتتهم الأساليب التقليدية للكرازة. هذا هو السبب في حصول المشروع على دعم الصلاة من المسيحيين مثل فرانكلين جراهام ، وجيمس دوبسون ، ومايك هوكابي ، وبول كراوتش ، وجون هانت ، وهال ليندسي ، وتشارلز ستانلي ، وبيل مكارتني ، وجوش ماكدويل ، وماكس لوكادو ، وريك وارن ، وبيل جونستون ، وراندي. كلارك ، ماهيش شافدا ، الراحل بيل برايت وأورال روبرتس.

الحديقة بأكملها مبنية على الإيمان بالله ، بدون ديون أو جامعي تبرعات محترفين أو أموال ضريبية عامة. تحتفظ شركة محاسبة مستقلة بدفاترنا. اجتاز TCKF بنجاح تدقيق IRS الذي بدأه الادعاءات الكاذبة للملحدين الذين حاولوا إيقاف المشروع الإنجيلي القوي.

وقد تبرع ثلاثة فنانين مسيحيين بالفعل بما يزيد عن 3,000,000،XNUMX،XNUMX دولار من المنحوتات الضخمة لتكريم المسيح للحديقة. هؤلاء النحاتين هم بيفرلي بادلفورد وديفيد بروسارد وماكس غرينر الابن. أكثر من دزينة من المنحوتات البرونزية الضخمة تزين الممتلكات التي تبلغ مساحتها 24 فدانًا والتي ستحتوي على مناظر طبيعية عالمية المستوى ، ومسارات للمشي ، ومناطق للنزهات ، وشلالات ، ومناطق لمراقبة الحياة البرية ، ومدرج مستقبلي من الحجر الجيري.

لقد "زرع" العديد من الأفراد والكنائس والمنظمات والشركات والمؤسسات في هذه الحديقة منذ مايو 2004 ، عندما تم تأسيس TCKF. تبرعت عائلة هيرشيل ريد بالأرض القيمة. قدمت العديد من العائلات والمؤسسات الأخرى تبرعات كبيرة لبناء الحديقة بما في ذلك جيم ماكنايت ولايل وباتسي جوردان وجون وباربرا سوليفان وماكس وشيري غرينر ومؤسسة هال وتشارلي بيترسون ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. كما تبرع العديد من المقاولين والمهندسين بعملهم ، بما في ذلك Eagle Bronze الذي بنى الصليب الضخم على نفقتهم.

نحن نحتاج مساعدتك: الرجاء التبرع بالأموالصلوا وتطوعوا وأخبروا الآخرين عن هذا المشروع الفريد! ضع في اعتبارك طلب PAVER الخرساني المخصص الخاص بك، أو تكريم شخص ما لتكريم أحد أفراد أسرته ، أو كنيستك ، أو خدمتك ، أو عملك. سيتم عرض PAVERS المحفورة إلى الأبد على طول مسارات المشي في الحديقة. PAVER هي هدية مثالية لأعياد الميلاد واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية وحفلات الزفاف والنصب التذكارية وعيد الحب وعيد الفصح وعيد الشكر أو الكريسماس.

Pave The Way To The Cross

The Coming King Foundation Logo black

Pave The Way To The Cross

“Establishing free Sculpture Prayer Gardens across the world to bring glory and souls to Jesus Christ.”

This website is for those who would like to support the evangelistic vision of The Coming King Foundation (TCKF).

The objective is to lift up Jesus Christ across the across the USA and world using monumental Christian sculptures and Biblical scriptures, displayed in beautiful art parks.  TCKF needs prayer, volunteers and financial donations to continue this 2002 vision.  Since its inception in 2004, TCKF has avoided debt and government funding, instead trusting in God to establish these free art parks.  The Coming King Sculpture Prayer Garden in Kerrville, Texas is the original prototype garden.  Your help is needed to continue the vision!

Dear Friends of the Cross;

This Holy Spirit inspired “vision”, which presents the Gospel in multiple languages on 16” Scripture Tiles will reach people who are being missed by conventional methods of evangelism. This is why the project has received the prayer support of Christians like Franklin Graham, James Dobson, Mike Huckabee, Paul Crouch, June Hunt, Hal Lindsey, Charles Stanley, Bill McCartney, Josh McDowell, Max Lucado, Rick Warren, Bill Johnston, Randy Clark, Mahesh Chavda, the late Bill Bright and Oral Roberts.

The entire Garden is built on faith in God, without debt, professional fundraisers or public tax money. An independent accounting firm maintains our books. TCKF has successfully passed an IRS audit initiated by the false claims of atheists who tried to stop the powerful evangelistic project.

Three Christian artists have already donated over $3,000,000 worth of Christ-honoring monumental sculptures to the Garden. These sculptors are Beverly Paddleford, David Broussard and Max Greiner, Jr. Over a dozen monumental bronze sculptures  grace the 24 acre property which will have world-class landscaping, walking trails, picnic areas, waterfalls, wildlife observation areas and a, future, limestone amphitheater.

Many individuals, churches, organizations, businesses and foundations have “sowed” into this Garden since May of 2004, when TCKF was founded. The Hershel Reid family donated the valuable land. Numerous other families and foundations have provided major donations to build the Garden including Jim McKnight, Lyle and Patsy Jordan, John and Barbara Sullivan, Max and Sherry Greiner and the Hal & Charlie Peterson Foundation, to name a few. Many contractors and engineers have also donated their work, including Eagle Bronze who built the massive cross at their cost.

WE NEED YOUR HELP: Please donate funds, pray, volunteer and tell others about this unique project! Consider ordering your own customized concrete PAVER, or giving one to honor of a loved one, your church, ministry, or business. These etched PAVERS will be on display forever along the walking trails of the Garden. A PAVER is an ideal gift for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, memorials, Valentine’s Day, Easter, Thanksgiving or Christmas.